The 10th Nawab of Pataudi-

Actor Saif Ali Khan who has been nominated the 10th Nawab of Pataudi, said that he is Honoured and hope to carry his father late Mansur Ali Khan pataudi’s legacy forward in a responsible manner.

He said further-I’m overwhelmed with the simplicity and kindness the village head have shown me and my family and the respect of my late father.he said this is big responsibility for me to take my father’s legacy forward in whatever way I can.

Saif anointed the 10th Nawab of Pataudi at a ceremony at the family’s Ibrahim Palace in Pataudi. The Heads of the various villages of area tied a white turban around his head to annoint him the new Nawab. Mother Sharmila Tagore and Sister Soha Ali khan and Saba Ali khan were also present.

 

This entry was posted in Patner Links. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

